Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Show All
Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2024 2025

Virtual Town Hall: NAR Settlement

Wed, May 29 12:30 PM - Wed, May 29 2024 02:00 PM

With the terms of the…

Read More

Pests and Environmental Hazards For Real Estate Professionals

Thu, May 30 09:00 AM - Thu, May 30 2024 12:00 PM

Greater Claremont Board  -3 NH, VT, ME…

Read More

In-Person Professional Standards Workshop

Tue, Jun 4 09:00 AM - Tue, Jun 4 2024 01:00 PM

NHAR's annual Code of Ethics Workshop, with…

Read More

Grievance Training

Wed, Jun 5 09:00 AM - Wed, Jun 5 2024 05:00 PM

NHAR's Grievance and Professional Standards Committee…

Read More

Virtual monthly CE: Legislative and Legal Update

Thu, Jun 6 09:00 AM - Thu, Jun 6 2024 12:00 PM

Via Zoom, approved for 2 New Hampshire CEU. …

Read More

CORE Course

Fri, Jun 7 09:00 AM - Fri, Jun 7 2024 12:00 PM

NHCIBOR  Instructor:  Lisa Davidson, Ripaldi School of…

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Jun 12 09:15 AM - Wed, Jun 12 2024 10:00 AM

Read More

Board of Directors

Wed, Jun 12 10:00 AM - Wed, Jun 12 2024 11:30 AM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Jul 10 09:15 AM - Wed, Jul 10 2024 10:00 AM

Read More

Virtual monthly CE: Social Media

Thu, Aug 1 09:00 AM - Thu, Aug 1 2024 12:00 PM

Via Zoom, approved for 3 New Hampshire CEU. …

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Aug 14 09:15 AM - Wed, Aug 14 2024 10:00 AM

Read More

Board of Directors

Wed, Aug 14 10:00 AM - Wed, Aug 14 2024 11:30 AM

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Sep 11 09:15 AM - Wed, Sep 11 2024 10:00 AM

Read More

NHAR Conference

Tue, Sep 17 08:00 AM - Wed, Sep 18 2024 12:00 PM

Grappone Conference Center, Concord, NH Registration details…

Read More

Virtual monthly CE: Bias Override, with Robert Morris

Thu, Oct 3 09:00 AM - Thu, Oct 3 2024 12:00 PM

Via Zoom, approved for 3 New Hampshire CEU. …

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Oct 9 09:15 AM - Wed, Oct 9 2024 10:00 AM

Read More

NAR NXT Conference

Mon, Nov 4 08:00 AM - Sat, Nov 9 2024 05:00 PM

REALTORS Annual Conference, Boston, Mass.

Read More

Virtual monthly CE: Buyer Agency, with Monika McGillicuddy

Thu, Nov 7 09:00 AM - Thu, Nov 7 2024 12:00 PM

Via Zoom, approved for 3 New Hampshire CEU. …

Read More

Virtual monthly CE: REALTOR Professional Guidelines, with Monika McGillicuddy

Thu, Dec 5 09:00 AM - Thu, Dec 5 2024 12:00 PM

Via Zoom, approved for 3 New Hampshire CEU. …

Read More

Executive Committee

Wed, Dec 11 09:15 AM - Wed, Dec 11 2024 10:00 AM

Read More

Board of Directors

Wed, Dec 11 10:00 AM - Wed, Dec 11 2024 11:30 AM

Read More

"Amidst the sea of change to which the New Hampshire Association of REALTORS has played witness in its 85 years, one thing that has remained constant is the Realtor 'R' and the value we bring to every real estate transaction in which we take part. We are part of a unique community where our familial cooperation transcends our business competition. These are not mere platitudes, but our living ideals, and they are, in fact, the foundation on which we conduct ourselves in our day-to-day affairs."

Joanie McIntire, 2024 President, New Hampshire REALTORS